´s wonderful…

to whom it may concern, diana krall canta ´s wonderful no concerto de paris (2001).

‘s wonderful! ‘s marvelous!
that you should care for me!
‘s awful nice! ‘s paradise!
‘s what i love to see!

you’ve made my life so glamorous,
you can’t blame me for feeling amorous…
oh! ‘s wonderful! marvelous!
that you should care for me!…

‘s wonderful! ‘s marvelous!
that you should care for me!
‘s awful nice! ‘s paradise!
‘s what i love to see!

my dear, it’s four-leaf clover time,
from now on my heart’s working overtime…
oh! ‘s wonderful! marvelous!
that you should care for me!…

(George & Ira Gershwin)

Leave a Reply

